Events

Where we'll be: (contact us at online@highwire.org to arrange a meeting)

Europe: Researcher to Reader, London, 20-21 February
Tasha Mellins-Cohen is representing HighWire.
Tasha Mellins-Cohen is presenting "Access Management in the 21st Century" on Tuesday 21st February, 11.50am

Europe: London Book Fair, London, 14-16 March
Our stand is 7C19 in the Academic/STM Professional area. You can find us in the @alpsp Pavilion.

Tasha Mellins-Cohen, Gaynor Redvers-Mutton, and Claire Milburn are representing HighWire.

USA: HighWire Spring Publishers' Meeting, Stanford University, 4-6 April
Invitation only

Europe: UKSG, Harrogate, 10-12 April
Tasha Mellins-Cohen is representing HighWire.

Tasha Mellins-Cohen is giving a Lightning talk on "Off-campus access should just work", 10 April, 17.10pm and co-chairing "Release 5 of the COUNTER Code of Practice" with Lorraine Estelle, COUNTER (breakout session 21, Group C)

Europe: Fiesole Collection Development, Lille, France, 19-21 April
Gaynor Redvers-Mutton is representing HighWire.

USA: STM Conference, Washington, D.C., 25-27 April

Europe: HighWire Spring Publishers' Meeting, London, 12-13 June
Invitation only

 

HighWire Webinar Program

JCore & Folio: Journal and eBook content solutions to build brand strength
February 22nd, 5:00-6:00pm (GMT) / 12:00-1:00pm (EST) / 9:00-10:00am (PST)
Register here

SAMS Sigma: Our flexible Identity and Access Management solution offers more
February 22nd, 5:00-6:00pm (GMT) / 12:00-1:00pm (EST) / 9:00-10:00am (PST)
Register here

Vizors: Evidence-based decisions with visual analytics
February 23rd, 5:00-6:00pm (GMT) / 12:00-1:00pm (EST) / 9:00-10:00am (PST)
Register here

BenchPress: Speed and innovation from submission to publication
March 1st, 5:00-6:00pm (GMT) / 12:00-1:00pm (EST) / 9:00-10:00am (PST)
Register here

Scolaris: Delivering complex content for award-winning websites
March 8th, 5:00-6:00pm (GMT) / 12:00-1:00pm (EST) / 9:00-10:00am (PST)
Register here

UX: Introducing beautiful, user-centric design
March 23rd, 4:00-5:00pm (GMT) / 12:00-1:00pm (EDT) / 9:00-10:00am (PDT)
Register here